Home » Dream Shifters by Janice Abel
Dream Shifters Janice Abel

Dream Shifters

Janice Abel

Published May 7th 2014
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

If you are looking for security and safety on your next read, Dream Shifter stories are not for you. ? These eight stories combine the ordinary life with the extraordinary as characters step into an unknown world where life changing decisions must be made.From Michael M. Pacheco, author of The Guadalupe Saints. Dream Shifters is a collection of cleverly-plotted fantastical tales that will transport you to places only Abel can imagine.The eight stories in this collection are Time Rides the Tide, Mirage, Silver Stars on the Sea, Beam Down Scotty, The Secret Sealed with a Kiss, The Porch, The Metallic Bird, and The Green Phone.